Meet Teresa Espinosa of the BEAT FREAKS

25 02 2009

Teresa tells us about what can come from this group and what possibilities lie ahead for the Beat Freaks. She also shares her appreciation for the blessing she has for being able to dance for a living.

I grew up in…  Dallas, TX

If I’m not dancing, I’m probably… Dancing… or watching dancing on TV 😉

The song that I will never get sick of listening to is… Q-Tip “Vivrant Thing”

I love to eat…. FOOD!! Ummm!

I’m most thankful for… My Family, Great Friends, Supportive Boyfriend, My Carreer, and last but not least, the Beat Freaks!

I can’t live without… Dance in my life! Or Music, for that matter!

If I had to describe the BEAT FREAKS in 1 word, it would be… POWERFUL!

www.freakthevote.com

Actions

Information

One response

26 02 2009
Samantha

What an inspiration..

Leave a Reply

