Meet Alison Al*Star Faulk of the BEAT FREAKS

4 02 2009

An original member of the BEAT FREAKS, Alison is not featured on ABDC because she is heading off for Pink’s World Tour, but finds time to share with us her “Why”, how the BEAT FREAKS came into being, and what she hopes the BEAT FREAKS can share with others

I grew up in… South Florida
If I’m not dancing, I’m probably… hahah- dancing—-hahahahhaah!
The song that I will never get sick of listening to is…anything funky and soulful.
I love to eat….homemade chex mix- cookie dough!!!!!
I’m most thankful for…my family and friends- and all of the amazing blessings God has given me- i could never imagined life would be this amazing!
I can’t live without…moving!!!!!!
If I had to describe the BEAT FREAKS in 1 word, it would be…extraordinary!!!!!!!

www.freakthevote.com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

